Saturday, December 29, 2012

China Economic Person of the Year

The list of the winners of the 2012 CCTV China Economic Person of the Year was announced on Wednesday 12th. December.

Robert Kuok, president of Kerry Group, received the lifetime achievement award. Ten people were elected 2012 China Economic Persons, including: Liang Wengen, president of Sany Group, and Jack Ma, chairman and CEO of Alibaba Group.

The President of Beidou Navigation Satellite System Group from China Aerospace Science and Technology Corporation won the innovation prize, while the President and CEO of Beijing Xiaomi Technology Co Lei Jun was given the Newcomer Award.

No comments:

Post a Comment